State Officers

State Coordinator

Todd C. Miller
1740 NW 54th, Lincoln, NE, 68528,
(402) 440-8756
roguetc@aol.com


Assistant State Coordinator

Nate Beckman

StateMembership Secretary / Office Manager

Sheri Miller
402.489.0651 State office, 402.440.2705 cell
NEharleygirl@aol.com

State Recording Secretary

Maggie Cool
521 F Street Geneva, NE 68361
402-366-4883
msmaggie@windstream.net

State Treasurer

Julia Wombacher
615 West Pine Street, Shelby NE 68662
402-366-1789
juwombacher@hotmail.com
Julia.wombacher@bd.com

StateLegislative Officer

Randy Geer
all4geers@gmail.com

MRF Representative

Contact Todd


State Newsletter Editor / Webmaster

Contact Todd

Safety and Awareness

Kitty Edwards - Kitty.edwards13@yahoo.com
Susan Dodds - sdodds421@gmail.com

District Reps

District #2

Randy Geer               all4geers@gmail.com                       402.975.0856


District #38

Frederick Lathrop  toy1957@hotmail.com           


District #4

John Wombacher     jwwombo@icloud.com                               402.366.5157


District #6

Jim Lorence                lorencejim54@gmail.com


District #7

Ken Cool                    kendawg1@windstream.net                        402.759.2598


District #9

Justin Herrick            abateofnebraskadistrict9@gmail.com       308.520.7193


District #12

Brad Dinnel                   bd4givn6@yahoo.comm                            308.883.0357


District #13

Steve Benzel             sdbenzel@bbc.net


District #15

Caleb Bierman          cbierman@cableone.net

SHARE THE ROAD INSTRUCTORS
Get a hold of anyone of these great folks to get a presentation set up for your group or organization.
Todd Miller - roguetc@aol.com. D2
Randy Geer - all4geers@gmail.com. D2
Susan Dodds - Sdodds421@gmail.com. D2
Jerry Thompson - blacksheep2213@gmail.com. D3
Chet Dreesen - dreesen@cox.net. D6
Kitty Edwards - Kitty.edwards13@yahoo.com D7
Randy Hornbostel - randy.hornbostel@outlook.com. D10
Connie Wray - conniewray@windstream.net D11
Greg Koellner - gkoellner@hotmail.com. D12
Becky Koellner - rgkoellnergmail.com. D12
Dave Irey - sucesssowers@chase3000.com. D12
Damon Wallace - str_dwallace@yahoo.com. D15
Jim Lorence - lorencejim54@gmail.com  D6
Bruce Hoferer - leftalonewolf@yahoo.com

If you wish to become a Share the Road presenter, contact the State Office
Phone

402.489.0651

Address

PO Box 22764
Lincoln, NE  68542

Email

roguetc@aol.com

© Copyright ABATE of Nebraska, Inc.